FR EN


Do you know the affiliation?

There are many programs, services and products on the web in all areas. Faced with the infinity of the web, a type of sale has developed. In order to sell their production, companies set up an affiliate program. They offer to sell their product as a prescriber in exchange for a remuneration. To do this, the company can either:

  • create your own affiliate platform.
  • or go through an existing platform.

As these choices are all financially expensive, the proportion of these provisions is fairly equivalent. There are hundreds of generalist affiliate platforms. Their utility is mainly to be an intermediary between the company selling a product and the web writer wanting to promote a product for money. Thanks to the prescription of the service or the product, the web editor sees the means of making money on the internet. Maxiaffiliation.com aims to identify all existing affiliate programs. We offer web editors as well as companies to submit their affiliate program free of charge. Maxiaffiliation is a meeting site between the seller and the prescriber. Each prescriber has the opportunity to bind to an affiliate program.

The terms:

The affiliator is the company offering the sale of a service for a fee. The affiliate is the prescriber. It does not sell the product. He advises him. The partner or referrals is the buyer of the product following the advice of the affiliate.

Instruction manual

01

Create your account free Tip: Please choose your nickname. Each visitor will be able to access the list of your programs with your referral links.

02

Find your affiliate program in the list already present. If the program is not yet referenced on maxiaffiliation, you can present its cards. Add the program to your affiliate wallet. add to my wallet

03

Once the program is in your wallet, you will be able to :

  • Manage your partners: Add - emailing
  • Manage your finances: Earnings - loss - withdrawal - addition
  • Add your public and private notice.
  • Present your affiliate wallet

FR EN


Connaissez-vous l'affiliation ?

Il existe sur le web de nombreux programmes, services ou produits dans tous les domaines. Face à l'infinité du web, un type de vente s'est développé. Afin de vendre leur production, les entreprises mettent en place un programme d'affiliation. Ils vous proposent de vendre leur produit tel un prescripteur en échange d'une rémunération. Pour se faire, l'entreprise peut soit :

  • créer sa propre plateforme d'affiliation.
  • soit passer par une plateforme déjà existante.

Ces choix étant tous financièrement coûteux, La proportion de ces dispositions est assez équivalente. Il existe des centaines de plateformes d'affiliation généralistes. Leur utilité est principalement d'être un intermédiaire entre l'entreprise vendant un produit et le rédacteur web désirant promouvoir un produit contre rémunération. Grâce à la prescription du service ou du produit, le rédacteur web voit alors le moyen de gagner de l'argent sur internet. Maxiaffiliation.com a pour objectif de recenser tous les programmes d'affiliation existant. Nous proposons aux rédacteurs web ainsi qu'aux entreprises de présenter gratuitement leur programme d'affiliation. Maxiaffiliation est un site de rencontre entre le vendeur et le prescripteur. Chaque prescripteur a la possibilité de se lier à un programme d'affiliation.

Les termes :

L'affilieur est l'entreprise proposant la vente d'un service contre rémunération. L'affilié ou le parrain est le prescripteur. Il ne vend pas le produit. il le conseille. Le filleul est l'acheteur du produit à la suite du conseil de l'affilié.

Mode d'emploi

01

Créez votre compte Gratuitement Conseil : Choisissez bien votre pseudo. Chaque visiteur pourra accéder à la liste de vos programmes avec vos liens de parrainage.

02

Rechercher son programme d'affiliation dans la liste déjà présente. Si le programme n'est pas encore référencé sur maxiaffiliation, Vous pourrez présenter sa fiche. Ajouter le programme à votre portefeuille d'affiliation. Ajouter au Portefeuille

03

Une fois le programme dans votre portefeuille d'affiliation, vous pourrez :

  • Gérez vos filleuls : Ajout - emailing
  • Gérez vos finances : Gains - perte - retrait - ajout
  • Ajouter votre avis public et privé.
  • Présenter votre portefeuille d'affiliation