FR EN


User Manual

HOW TO SPONSOR?

Sponsorship allows you to introduce a game or service to your friends or others. You will be rewarded because every time you get a new godchild and your sponsorship is accepted, you will receive money, bonuses, gift cards etc. Through sponsorship, you can create passive income for life. Maxiaffiliation is then an indispensable step for the good sponsor.

01

Create your account free Tip: Please choose your nickname. Each visitor will be able to access the list of your programs with your referral links.

You have a referral link?

02

Find your affiliate program in the list already present. If the program is not yet referenced on maxiaffiliation, you can present its cards. Add the program to your affiliate wallet. add to my wallet

You can then propose a DEAL for your visitors to choose your link. Examples: - Click on my referral link and I offer you an ebook full of tips. - Click on my referral link and I will return 50% of my sponsorship earnings obtained from you.

SPONSORSHIP: How does it work?

Share your referral link

03

You own a sponsorship book through maxiaffiliation. Its address is of the type: https://www.maxiaffiliation.com/book.php?name=pseudo Choose the book model "Design Premium" and your book will make as many pages as affiliate programs in your portfolio. Retrieve the url (link) of the page presenting a program from your portfolio. Share this link as much as possible on blogs, forums and other sites talking about a theme identical to that of your sponsorship program.

Develop your sponsorship portfolio

04

If you are a member of a sponsorship program, you will certainly find other similar programs in the same theme. Search the web. Websites are increasingly using the referral system to promote their service. Register, retrieve your referral links and register the programs on maxiaffiliation. The presentation of an affiliate program is free. You have already started promoting your referral book on the web. Visitors will naturally see the other programs of which you are members.

Keep your referrals

05

If the referral program allows you to collect the email addresses of your referrals , register them on maxiaffiliation.com Each godson is worth the gold. Thanks to them, you have already gained something and you know that this theme appeals to them. So tell them the new affiliate programs you will discover. As of the creation of your account, Maxiaffiliation offers 100 credits, which equals 100 mails intended for your referrals. Do not spam them.

FR EN


Manuel d'utilisation

COMMENT PARRAINER ?

Le parrainage vous permet de faire découvrir un jeu ou un service à vos ami(e)s ou d'autres personnes. Vous en serez récompensé car à chaque fois que vous obtiendrez un nouveau filleul et que votre parrainage est accepté, vous recevrez de l'argent, des bonus, des cartes cadeau etc. Grâce au parrainage, vous pouvez créer un revenu passif à vie. Maxiaffiliation est alors une étape indispensable pour le bon parrain.

01

Créez votre compte Gratuitement Conseil : Choisissez bien votre pseudo. Chaque visiteur pourra accéder à la liste de vos programmes avec vos liens de parrainage.

Vous possédez un lien de parrainage ?

02

Rechercher son programme d'affiliation dans la liste déjà présente. Si le programme n'est pas encore référencé sur maxiaffiliation, Vous pourrez présenter sa fiche. Ajouter le programme à votre portefeuille d'affiliation. Ajouter au Portefeuille

Vous pourrez ensuite proposer un DEAL pour que vos visiteurs choisissent votre lien. Exemples : - Cliquez sur mon lien de parrainage et je vous offre un ebook rempli d'astuces. - Cliquez sur mon lien de parrainage et je vous retourne 50% de mes gains de parrainage obtenus grâce à vous.

PARRAINAGE : Comment ça marche ?

Partager son lien de parrainage

03

Vous possédez grâce à maxiaffiliation un book de parrainage. Son adresse est du type : https://www.maxiaffiliation.com/book.php?name=pseudo Choisissez le modèle de book "Design Premium" et votre book sera composé d'autant de pages que de programmes d'affiliation dans votre portefeuille. Récupérez l'url (le lien) de la page présentant un programme de votre portefeuille. Partagez ce lien autant que possible sur les blogs, forums et autres sites parlant d'un thème identique à celui de votre programme de parrainage.

Développer son portefeuille de parrainage

04

Si vous êtes membre d'un programme de parrainage, vous trouverez certainement d'autres programmes similaires dans la même thématique. Recherchez sur le web. Les sites web utilisent de plus en plus le système de parrainage pour promouvoir leur service. Inscrivez-vous, récupérez vos liens de parrainage et enregistrez les programmes sur maxiaffiliation. La présentation d'un programme d'affiliation est gratuite. Vous avez déjà commencé à promouvoir votre book de parrainage sur le web. Les visiteurs iront naturellement voir les autres programmes dont vous êtes membres.

Coment garder ses filleuls

05

Si le programme de parrainage vous permet de receuillir les adresses mails de vos filleuls, enregistrez-les sur maxiaffiliation.com Chaque filleul vaut de l'or. Grâce à eux, vous avez déjà gagné quelque chose et vous savez que cette thématique leur plait. Proposez leur donc les nouveaux programmes d'affiliation que vous découvrirez. Maxiaffiliation vous offre, dès la création de votre compte, 100 crédits ce qui équivaut à 100 mails destinés à vos filleuls. Ne les spammez pas.