FR EN




Maxiaffiliation design overview

Maxiaffiliation offers 4 Design to create your sales pages. The Free design is the only one available with a free account. All designs are available with a Premium account. With the Premium account, you have the option to choose your favorite design for each sponsorship program. So you can choose the design Fiche for a program and a Design Landing Page and Proof for another program. This choice is available from the menu wallet > Design.

design free
Free
design Fiche
fiche
design Landing Page
Landing Page
design Landing Page + preuve de paiement
Landing Page and Proof

Design Free

Free, this design allows you to present all of your affiliate programs. It proposes a shortened description directed towards the presentation page of the site Maxiaffiliation. Interesting when you are the owner of this card, the visitor can then see a lot of information about the program presented. If this program is not yours, the visitor will see your link in your Book and that of the owner of the card if it clicks on the button "to know more".

The design Fiche

The + button disappears. You offer via this design a catalog of affiliate program with your referral links. Available only with a Premium account, this Design is useful when you want to promote a program catalog. The menu is clearly visible on the left and invites the visitor to click on the various sponsorship programs.

The Landing Page design

This design is a real sales page. Very effective, the design is inspired by the best selling models and realized with the advice of a professional marketer. This design highlights various aspects and will benefit you if you fulfill all the conditions. You can earn a lot of money with this design if:

  • You present yourself (profile menu).
  • You offer an offer, an additional service or a discount (Deal menu)
  • You give your opinion about the service (menu wallet> update)
Without these conditions, your sales page will not be optimized.

The Landing Page and Proof design

This design is very similar to the Landing Page design and requires the same conditions to optimize your sales page. However this design will bring you a complementary element according to your situation. Maxiaffiliation offers you to file proof of earnings obtained through your sponsorship program. This design will therefore highlight these proofs of payment. If you feel that showing proof of payment is more vendor to welcome new downline, you have to choose this design!

FR EN




Présentation des design de Maxiaffiliation

Maxiaffiliation propose 4 Design pour créer vos pages de vente. Le design Free est le seul disponible avec un compte Gratuit. Tous les design sont disponibles avec un compte Premium. Avec le compte Premium, vous avez la possibilité de choisir votre design préféré pour chaque programme de parrainage. Ainsi vous pouvez choisir le design fiche pour un programme et un Design Landing Page and Proof pour un autre programme. Ce choix est possible depuis le menu portefeuille > Design.

design free
Free
design Fiche
fiche
design Landing Page
Landing Page
design Landing Page + preuve de paiement
Landing Page and Proof

Le design Free

Gratuit, ce design vous permet de présenter l'ensemble de vos programmes d'affiliation. Il propose un descriptif raccourci dirigé vers la page de présentation du site Maxiaffiliation. Intéressant lorsque vous êtes le propriétaire de cette fiche, le visiteur pourra alors voir de nombreuses informations sur le programme présenté. Si ce programme n'est pas le votre, le visiteur verra votre lien dans votre Book et celui du propriétaire de la fiche s'il clique sur le bouton "en savoir +".

Le design Fiche

Le bouton en savoir + a disparu. Vous proposez via ce design un catalogue de programme d'affiliation avec vos liens de parrainage. Disponible uniquement avec un compte Premium, ce Design est utile lorsque vous souhaitez promouvoir un catalogue de programme. Le menu est visible clairement sur la gauche et invite le visiteur a cliqué sur les différents programmes de parrainage.

Le design Landing Page

Ce design est une véritable page de vente. Très efficace, le design est inspiré des meilleurs modèles de vente et réalisé avec les conseils d'un marketeur professionnel. Ce design met en valeur des aspects variés et vous sera profitable si vous remplissez bien toutes les conditions. Vous pouvez gagner beaucoup d'argent avec ce design si :

  • Vous vous présentez ( menu profil).
  • Vous proposez une offre, un service complémentaire ou une remise ( menu Deal)
  • Vous donnez votre avis sur le service (menu portefeuille > mettre à jour)
Sans ces conditions, votre page de vente ne sera pas optimisée.

Le design Landing Page and Proof

Ce design est très similaire au design Landing Page et nécessite les mêmes conditions pour optimiser votre page de vente. Toutefois ce design va vous apporter un élément complémentaire selon votre situation. Maxiaffiliation vous propose de déposer des preuves de gains obtenus grâce à votre programme de parrainage. Ce design va donc mettre en avant ces preuves de paiement. Si vous jugez que montrer des preuves de paiement est plus vendeur pour accueillir des nouveaux filleuls, vous devez choisir ce design !